LifeEventsObservation IS alive

image

It’s been a while, a long long while since I have blogged about a thing. It isn’t that I’m busy or writing takes up a lot of my time. Well, it does sometimes but..

And it isn’t that I don’t know what to write. I have so many ideas thumping in my mind but, the problem is, all of them vanish or get mixed up with other ideas that it becomes difficult for me to segregate one from another. And by the time I’m done with recalling my ideas, it’s time for me to sleep or go to work. A bad reason, isn’t it? I’m not sure if you guys still remember a blog called “Lifeeventsobservation” which used to be so alive sometime ago and now its holding onto life. An hour ago, I wrote an article on facing challenges and I’ll post it here once it’s published. But am I really motivated? My blog seems to be in a daze, like Mr. Gaunt from needful things have hypnotized it. Those who have read Stephen King’s Needful things will understand what I mean. By the way, I read an amazing thriller called Needful things. There’s a movie on it, I’ve watched that too and I must say its disappointing. There might not be advanced equipments and technology back then to depict the story realistically. Are you guys on Twitter?ย 

Do let me know your ID and pour topics on me so I can deliver some amazing content.ย 

Author: Alisha

A writer living in Mumbai.

18 thoughts on “LifeEventsObservation IS alive”

    1. In spite of a busy day, I feel I’ve done nothing throughout the day. Social media is taking up most of my time and that doesn’t yield any productive result either. Thank you for letting me know you’re there. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 2 people

  1. A mantra for most people’s success in any area : Irrespective of mood, DO IT NOW , DO IT ANYWAY.
    Set 30 minutes timer or fix duratio for writing daily. No distraction. Pen & Paper / laptop. And Just do it. After 90 days, it will become habit.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My Twitter account is as alive as a stone. Now you can imagine why I don’t tweet and if I do, I don’t share it here.. ๐Ÿ˜€ if you know any tactics of ‘effective tweeting’, do share.. I suck there. XD

      Like

Leave a Reply

