The Sunshine Blogger Award.

image

I’m thankful to Vikas Chandra for nominating me for the sunshine blogger award. He has got a pretty blog wherein each poem teaches you as it delights! They have meanings so deep I’d drown someday!

Vikas’s question: what would be your profound message to humanity?

My answer:
We are all on the lookout for love. We won’t get any unless we share some. The more you give, the more you get. Wherever you go, spread love. Touch and heal souls by your contagious smile. There is nothing wrong in being kind. What have you got to lose? A smile can brighten someone up, and in doing so, it brightens you up too!
Be kind. Be affectionate. Be gentle. Your world will change.

My nominees are:
Sharmishtha
Darshith Badiyani
Tejas
Soheir
Garfield Hug
Mayur

Rules:
1) Thank the person who nominated you.

2) Answer the questions from the person who has nominated you.

3) Nominate some other bloggers for this award.

4) Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you have nominated.

5) Notify the bloggers you have nominated.

My question:
What’s your opinion on ghosts? (I know it’s a stupid question but lately I’ve been crazy about ghost stories. I want to know if you believe in them and if you have had any encounter with them!)

Author: Alisha

A writer living in Mumbai.

30 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award.”

  1. Congratulations ๐Ÿ˜€
    Thank you very much for nominating me
    As for your question..yes I believe in ghosts
    I believe that they are very weak creatures and can only affect people who are away of God
    Thanks again Alisha
    You are so kindโ™ก
    Have a great day

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Yes
        Someday there was a magic made for me by a bad person
        I was hearing voices at home
        But first I was afraid and left my home
        Then I returned again
        And I began to recite Qoran and mention the name of Allah several times
        After some time they went away my house and didnot come again
        This exprience made me stronger
        I do not like people who use magic to hurt others
        This is forbidden in Islam
        Thanks Alisha:-)

        Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

