The Creative Blogger Award

image

Aplis has nominated me for the creative blogger award. Thank you so much aplis for considering me worth it. For amazing poems and insights on life, peep into her blog if you haven’t already!

Here are the rules:

1.Nominate some blogs and notify the nominees.
2.Post the link of the blog that nominated you.
3.Share five random facts about yourself.

FIVE RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME
»1 I’m crazy about chocolates.
»2 I’m crazy about Jeffrey Archer, THE writer.
»3 I’m crazy about cheese.
»4 I’m crazy about bags.
»5 I’m crazy altogether!

Here are the nominees:
Variety is the spice of life
Faraday’s candle
whimsical90

Author: Alisha

A writer living in Mumbai.

24 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award”

      1. My favorites include Whitney my love, Paradise, Almost heaven, Everything and the moon. ..Do read Judith McNaught, Julia quinn, julie Garwood, lorraine heath all these authors are amazing

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I thought you would name one or two.. 😀
        Which one do I read first? I have never come across historical romance. So I’m looking forward to picking up one!

        Like

Leave a Reply

