Feat.

“loyal- having or showing complete and constant support for someone or something”
If this is the definition of loyal then you can count on me. Thank you Midnightshadow for honouring me with these awards:
Dragon’s Loyalty Award”

image

 (The Dragon’s Loyalty Award is an award for the loyal fan/commenter, whether the recipient is a fellow blogger or just someone who follows and comments regularly) and
 “The Premio Dardos

image

 (The Premio Dardos is given from one blogger to another, in recognition of cultural, ethical, literary and personal values that are transmitted in the form of creative and original writing).

Here’s what I have to do
#1 Thank the blogger who nominated you and link their blog to your post (already did!)
#2 nominate other bloggers ( what if I don’t?)
#3 state seven facts about yourself. (I’m ready)

Seven facts about me.

1) I’m short.
2) I love chocolates and I love love love love love reading more than anything in the world.( No wait! There’s something else I love more.)
3) I need to have an appointment with the dentist but I’m scared to death. It hurts like hell!
4) I’m short tempered.( everything is so short)
5) I’m simple minded (with a lot of doubts), uncritical, ingenious and natural.
6) I hate people who hate me. I also hate reading newspapers. They are so tedious and clumsy.
7) someone please teach me cooking!

That was quick! Here are my nominees:
Blair king
Mayur
Wish you luck pals!
Sorry for wasting your time. :’)
XOXO

Author: Alisha

A writer living in Mumbai.

23 thoughts on “Feat.”

  1. # 6. The newspapers smells horrid and the smell gets all over in my unit. So no more newspapers near me! Sorry can’t help you with cooking, I’m bad at it.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

