Here it comes.. my first post!

Finally!
I wanted to blog since a long time but i haven’t given much thought on it. It was only after some of my friends encouraged and inspired me. Because of their positivity, i entered the blogging world.

Creativity resides in me. Though i do not have an experience at writing i have lovely thoughts and observation on life and its events. I want to see how changed my writing will be after a month of writing. I’d like to grow and learn and fall and rise with you. My writing will help you become an optimist(not always ;-)) about the world and trust me,  it will make a difference, if not a great one!  All kinds of criticism is accepted!

So tune in. Lets sing along with the melodies of happiness, depression, love and life.. 

Author: Alisha

A writer living in Mumbai.

54 thoughts on “Here it comes.. my first post!”

  1. Alisha,
    Today, while visiting my dearest friend Himali’s blog, I stumbled upon your blog and since last few minutes reading your posts, congrats for creating this wonderful blog.
    I wish, I should have a good friend like you, if interested, please feel free to visit my blog, read my some of the most recent posts and if you feel I am worth of your friendship, without any worry or hesitation leave your most precious comment on my most recent post.
    Remember, everything is optional.
    Wishing you all the best…………

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much swajti, if that’s what you name is. I’ll surely read your quotations, idioms and phrases. We we learn from one another and move forward together. Thank you once again. Your words are valuable to me.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Alisha,
        Thanks a lot for accepting me worth of your friendship.
        I am very much thankful to you for your visit,reading,comment and subscription to my blog, I too subscribed to your blog, so, now, we are officially friend, isn’t it???????????????
        So, let us enjoy this pure and powerful pleasure of innocent and very supportive friendship.
        I wish, by following each other’s blog and constant communication with each other within very short span of time we will be best friend of each other.
        Wishing you all the best………………..

        Liked by 2 people

    2. Thank you so much swajith, if that’s what your name is. I will surely read your aesthetic quotes and phrases and we will march ahead learning from each other. Thank you once again for this approach and your kind words. We are friends already. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 2 people

  2. It is a wonderful world you are entering. I have met so many delightful people. There are about a dozen that I wish I could meet in person and while away the hours in discussion on nothing in particular on a cool back porch setting. Thanks visit my blog.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. I don’t know how to a dress you. Thank you for reading my blog sir. I have visited your blog and it did make me smile. I hope you too follow my posts and guide me as much as you can. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Welcome Alisha in this blogging world! A great place to get nurtured under so many creative writers.
    Lets sing as you said and explore the pond of words to create a story. Best of luck!!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

